12 Days of Midtown

Home 12 Days of Midtown

12 Days of Midtown

Annually December 1-12 Midtown kicks-off the holiday season with events and specials that are sure to fill you with holiday cheer! Explore Midtown and make your annual holiday stops in the Handle District by savoring Ginger Elizabeth Mendiants and Macarons, taste delicious hot toddys and spiked eggnogs in the Midtown Central District at Golden Bear, make a Perfect Pairing in the Sutter District with A Christmas Carol at the B Street Theatre and the Miracle Pop-Up Bar at The Red Rabbit, and test out your holiday trivia in the Alhambra District at The Limelight.

Be sure to follow @ExploreMidtown on our Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter social media accounts for up-to-date specials and information!

Midtown is both walkable and bike-friendly with parking available in nearby garages located at 1801 L Street, the East End Garage, 2101 Capitol Avenue, and various lots throughout Midtown. Valet parking options are also available at 24th and K streets and 18th and Capitol streets on Friday and Saturday evenings! For more information on transportation, visit www.easeintomidtown.com.

This holiday season the City of Sacramento is offering FREE on-street metered parking on weekdays after 4:30 pm and all day on weekends starting November 23 through December 25. Free parking will only apply to metered on-street spaces in the area from I to L streets and from Front to 29th streets.

Saturday, December 1

hm
Ginger Elizabeth Chocolates
Peppermint Mendiants, Holiday Macarons, and Seasonal Bonbons
bmidtown
Birkenstock Midtown
Family party with the Elves!
paragarys
Paragary’s Midtown
1/2 off all bottles of Rosé
mfmsignupdate20181
Midtown Farmers Market
Holiday Cocktail Demo

Sunday, December 2

Monday, December 3

weavelogo
TRUE, a WEAVE Boutique
Mystery sales and discounts
art3
Art of Toys
Holiday Toys

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9

Monday, December 10

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12

moppet
Moppet Shoppe Holiday Specials

Free socks with a purchase (12/1-12/2), 20% off wooden toys (12/8-12/9) and FREE gift wrapping daily 12/1-12/12

To discover all the events happening in Midtown, please visit our Events and Activities page!